Workforce Anxiety: Strategies for Changing Times

Date(s) of Presentation

To download the presentation slides, please click here.
To download the speaker biographies, please click here.
To obtain the Certificate of Attendance, please click here.

TuesdayNovember 28, 2017

2:00pm – 3:30pm EST
1:00pm – 2:30pm CST
12:00pm – 1:30pm MST
11:00pm – 12:30pm PST
7:00pm – 8:30pm GMT
8:00pm – 9:30pm CET (GMT+1)
Share

Program Description

This interactive presentation, co-presented by the Employment Law Alliance and CCA, is designed to provide employers with a better understanding of the leading causes of workforce stress and anxiety. 

Explore the dynamics of organizational change and ways to manage its impact on your workforce. Understand typical reactions to new business strategies. Learn new practical methods and approaches to position your employees to succeed in the face of: 

  • Changing employee job roles in maturing companies
  • Merger and acquisition distractions and fears
  • Moving and relocation unease
  • Employee relevance in the age of automation and A.I.
  • The work/life generational disconnect

Change is a given in today’s workplace. In order to stay current and relevant organizations must be able to respond and adapt quickly to changing consumer demand and competitor advancements. Equipping your workforce to deal productively with uncertainty provides a competitive edge. 

Who Should Attend?

The webinar is an invitation-only event exclusively for clients of ELA member law firms. The information presented will be of particular interest to all involved in managing workforces, including:

  • In-house Counsel
  • Human Resources Professionals
  • Corporate Executives and Business Owners

Moderator:

Katherine Nash
Tueth Keeney Cooper Mohan Jackstadt P.C.
Missouri, United States of America

Speaker:

Manendra Bhugra
Manager of Learning & Development
CCA, Inc.
New York, U.S.A.