A Year in Review: Key U.S. Employment Law Developments in 2010 and What to Expect in 2011

Date(s) of Presentation
Monday, January 24, 2011
Share

NOTE: If you want to listen to the contents of this webinar, you must register on the ELA website here or, if you have previously created an account, log in using the link in the top right. After your account is created, you will have access to all past webinars.

Local Times:

  • 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. EST
  • 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. CST
  • 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. MST
  • 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. PST
  • 9:00 - 11:00 a.m. HAST 

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE POWER POINT SLIDES

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE CERTIFICATE OF ATTENDANCE

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS FROM THE WEBINAR