News & Publications

Two ELA Members Elected Fellows of The College of Labor and Employment Lawyers

Submitted by Firm:
Article Type:
Legal Update

David J. Carr and Frank B. Harty of Employment Law Alliance (ELA) member firms Ice Miller LLP and Nyemaster, Goode, West, Hansell & O’Brien, P.C., respectively, have been nominated and elected by their peers as Fellows of The College of Labor and Employment Lawyers.

Carr and Harty join the following ELA members as Fellows:

Arent Fox LLP

  • Stewart S. Manela

Bond Schoeneck & King, PLLC

  • William L. Bergan
  • Michael I. Bernstein
  • R. Daniel Bordoni
  • Louis P. DiLorenzo
  • John Gaal
  • Dennis A. Lalli
  • Joseph L. Randazzo

Butler, Snow, O'Mara, Stevens and Cannada, PLLC

  • Paula Graves Ardelean
  • Jeffrey A. Walker

Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C.

  • Donna Smith Galchus
  • Carolyn B. Witherspoon

Crowe & Dunlevy

  • Leonard Court

Curiale Hirschfeld Kraemer, LLP

  • Stephen J. Hirschfeld

Holland & Hart LLP

  • Lois A. Baar
  • Bradley T. Cave
  • Gregory A. Eurich
  • John M. Husband

Lathrop & Gage LLP

  • Rosalee M. McNamara
  • Jack Rowe

Maynard, Cooper & Gale P.C.

  • Stephen E. Brown

Miller Canfield P.L.C.

  • Leonard D. Givens
  • Charles S. Mishkind
  • Richard J. Seryak
  • Jerome R Watson

Pierce Atwood LLP

  • James R. Erwin

Reed Smith LLP

  • William Bevan, III

Shawe & Rosenthal LLP

  • Earle K. Shawe
  • Stephen D. Shawe
  • Bruce S. Harrison

Vedder Price

  • Bruce R. Alper
  • Lawrence J. Casazza
  • Kevin J. Hennessy
  • Alan M. Koral

Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP

  • Sheldon N. Sandler
  • Barry M. Willoughby

The College of Labor and Employment Lawyers is an international membership association of leading lawyers who practice in the field of Labor and Employment Law. The organization is dedicated to the study and enhancement of civility and professionalism in the practice of Labor and Employment Law, and to the improvement of the delivery and quality of labor and employment legal services.

To learn more about the organization, please click here.