The ELA is proud to welcome our newest member firm: LOGOS  in Iceland!
The ELA is proud to welcome our newest member firm: LOGOS  in Iceland!


SyCipLaw lawyers inducted as members of the IBP Makati Chapter

Submitted by Firm:
SyCip Salazar Hernandez & Gatmaitan
Firm Contacts:
Rodelle B. Bolante
Article Type:
Press Release

The Integrated Bar of the Philippines (IBP) Makati Chapter recently inducted its new members, including 15 associates from SyCip Salazar Hernandez & Gatmaitan (SyCipLaw) at the Enderun Tent in Taguig City. Supreme Court Associate Justice Maria Filomena Singh led the induction ceremonies.

SyCipLaw lawyers who were sworn in as new IBP Makati Chapter members include Angelica T. Abon, Patrick Edward L. Balisong, Paulo Gabriel P. Bautista, Ana Regina A. Buban, Julia Alexandra D. Chu, Sophia Francesca Z. Espinosa, Dece Christine C. Fulache, Mark Joshua L. Faderguya, Giancarlo Kristoffer D. Gabriel, Monica Therese B. Lee, Jose Patricio S. Medalla, John Alfred H. Mendoza, Liezel Angelique L. Sabaupan, Irvin Christian D. San Pedro, and Joe Anthony C. Yarra.

Also in attendance were SyCipLaw partner and former IBP Makati Chapter President Anthony W. Dee, SyCipLaw partner and current IBP Makati Chapter Public Relations Officer Ronald Mark C. Lleno, and SyCipLaw associates and IBP Website Development Committee members Diane Kristel E. Falcotelo and Gilda Patrizia A. Veluya.

Mr. Lleno urged the new members to take advantage of the resources, events, and activities available through the IBP Makati Chapter "to grow your career, expand your network, and learn from some of the best legal minds in the country."

IBP Makati Chapter is one of the largest IBP chapters in the country and has earned a reputation as one of the most outstanding, dynamic, robust, and relevant chapters of the IBP National Office.

For more information on the IBP Makati Chapter, you may visit its website at or its Facebook page at You may also connect with IBP Makati on LinkedIn and Instagram.